Kontaktid Tallinnas

TALLINN Mustamäe

Kauplus & Hoolduskeskus

Mäealuse 6e, 12618 Tallinn
Kauplus: +372 678 1888
Hooldus: +372 675 0080
e-mail: info@topparts.ee (Saada kiri kodulehelt)
Avatud E-R 8.30-18.00

Imre Naptal

Töökoja juhataja
Telefon: +372 5022292
E-mail: imre@topparts.ee

Kaido Lember

Müügijuht
Telefon: +372 5026662
E-mail: kaido@topparts.ee

Matis Kõverik

Hooldusnõunik
Telefon: +372 5021112
E-mail: matis@topparts.ee

Natalja Memberg

Müügijuht
Telefon: +372 6744 587
E-mail: natalja@topparts.ee

Priit Piiriste

Juhataja
Telefon: +372 6562 563
E-mail: priit@topparts.ee

Viivika Kaver

Laojuhataja
Telefon: +372 6744 581
E-mail: viivika@topparts.ee

Varuosapäring

ei tea
ei tea
Registreeri püsikliendiks soodustus 10% Liisi järelmaks